Contact Us

Movema Liverpool & Bristol

Office open: Mon- Thurs 10- 6pm

Email Contacts

General Enquiries: info@movema.co.uk
Finance Department: finance@movema.co.uk


Management

Ithalia Forel: ithalia@movema.co.uk

Pei Tong: pei@movema.co.uk

Penny Caffrey (Bristol Branch): penny@movema.co.uk

Maria Malone: maria@movema.co.uk

Paul Doyle (Unlock The Box): paul@movema.co.uk

Emma Prior (Company Administrator): info@movema.co.uk

Andy Johnson (Marketing): andy@purplerevolver.com


Phone

General Enquiries:  07548 365 869

If we are unavailable, please leave a message and we will endeavor to reply as soon as possible.


Head Office Address

Movema World Dance Studios
The Courtyard
Cains Brewery Village
Stanhope Street
Liverpool
L8 5XJ
UK

Company reg: 07031968